If your renewal payment fails, or if you cancel your monthly or annual membership, unused credits associated with the subscription automatically expire on your renewal date.

If you would like to keep your expired credits, you can re-activate your existing plan on the billing page or you can subscribe to any monthly or annual plan to restore your expired credits.

Important: Purchasing pay-as-you-go credits will not re-instate expired credits.

Note: Bonus and referral credits do not expire, even if your subscription ends.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!