You can cancel your account by visiting your billing page.

What happens when you cancel?

Upon cancellation any unused credits (and access to the members only tools) will automatically expire on your billing date. So we recommend using your credits before you cancel, or you can keep your unused credits by signing up for a downgrade option during the cancellation process.

Tip: If you are thinking about cancelling but want to have some credits for future use, we recommend purchasing the members-only discounted credits from the My Credits page.

These additional members-only credits are greatly discounted and are only available while you have an active subscription. Plus, these additional members-only credits do not expire, even if you cancel your membership.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!